Home > Online Classes > Philosophy 3-6th
We offer a generous Family Discount of 50% off the online class tuition for all siblings after the tuition for the sibling with the highest online class tuition (which is full price for that student). All other siblings are 50% off online class tuition cost. Use this payment option when paying for any online class tuition after the tuition for the single highest price student. May not be combined with other discounts.
  • $495 per year ($297.50 with family discount)
  • Payment Plan available with a $25 one-time, set-up fee (added to the first invoice).
Sort By:
Page of 1
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 3rd Grade
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 3rd Grade

  • Elfie: Reasoning About Thinking Philosophy Text
  • Recommended for students in 3rd grade
  • Friday Online Class: 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST) [50 minutes in length]
Elfie: Student Book
Elfie: Student Book
Price: $15.00

Required student text for 3rd Grade Philosophy for Children Online Class.
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 4th Grade
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 4th Grade

  • Kio and Gus: Reasoning About Nature Philosophy Text
  • Recommended for students in 4th grade
  • Friday Online Class: 12:30 PM PST (3:30 PM EST) [50 minutes in length]
Kio & Gus Student Book
Kio & Gus Student Book
Price: $15.00

Required student text for 4th Grade Philosophy for Children Online Class.
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 5th Grade
Philosophy for Children Online Class - 5th Grade

  • Harry Stottlemeier’s Discovery: Reasoning About Reasoning Philosophy Text
  • Recommended for students in 5th-6th grades
  • Friday Online Class: 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST) [50 minutes in length]
Harry Stottlemier's Discovery - Student Book
Harry Stottlemier's Discovery - Student Book
Price: $15.00

Required student text for 5th-6th Grade Philosophy for Children Online Class.
General Philosophy Online Class - 6th Grade
General Philosophy Online Class - 6th Grade

  • Harry Stottlemeier’s Discovery: Reasoning About Reasoning Philosophy Text
  • Recommended for students in 5th-6th grades
  • Friday Online Class: 3:30 PM PST (6:30 PM EST) [50 minutes in length]
   
 
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!
Connect With Us