Home > Online Classes > Socratic 3-8th
We offer a generous Family Discount of 50% off the online class tuition for all siblings after the tuition for the sibling with the highest online class tuition (which is full price for that student). All other siblings are 50% off online class tuition cost. Use this payment option when paying for any online class tuition after the tuition for the single highest price student. May not be combined with other discounts.
  • 3rd & 4th Grades: $395 per year ($197.50 with family discount)
  • 5th & 6th Grades: $495 per year ($249.75 with family discount)
  • 7th & 8th Grades: $595 per year ($297.50 with family discount)
  • Payment Plan available with a $25 one-time, set-up fee (added to the first invoice).
Sort By:
Page of 1
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 3

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST) [half an hour in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 4

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST) [half an hour in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 5

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) [45 minutes in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 6

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST) [45 minutes in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 7

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST) [one hour in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
Socratic Discussions Online Class for Grade 8

  • Weekly Socratic Readings are included with enrollment
  • Monday Online Class: 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST) [one hour in length]
  • Classes start Monday, September 11, 2017
   
 
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!
Connect With Us